The CD + Signed Postcard Bundle!



  • Lifeline (Deluxe Edition) - Double CD with AR Experience
  • Signed RJ Thompson Postcard

Everyone who pre-orders a copy (or bundle) of Lifeline will be entered into a competition to win 1 of 20 signed test pressings of the record. *

Lifeline is the phenomenal new album from RJ Thompson. Featuring the singles Kids, So Right, Forget About The Day and Act Of God. The physical versions of the album are all "deluxe" packages, each containing the 14 track album plus 16 bonus piano versions and remixes.

The Limited Edition double CD (500 copies worldwide) features all of the bonus tracks, all of the lyrics and chords, you get a download card, and not forgetting the world's first ever-evolving augmented reality CD experience!

What is the AR Experience? - Lifeline is the world's first augmented reality enhanced CD that evolves with time. When you purchase the CD and download the accompanying IOS or Android app (phone or tablet), your CD comes to life. Use the free app to scan over the artwork and packaging to discover an evolving world that changes with the time of day, year and weather. For example, if it's night time and raining where you are in the world, the front cover of the album will appear like it's night time and raining etc. You will have a unique experience completely tailored to you and your world! In addition, there is bonus content (including demo versions, behind the scenes content and more) dotted throughout the artwork that also changes over time. A truly unique collector's item! An ever-evolving experience! (Note: Please check the "Compatible Devices" section below to ensure your device will work with the app)


Disc One //

  1. Est. 1985
  2. Kids
  3. So Right
  4. Forget About The Day
  5. Ditto
  6. Let Your Guard Down
  7. Drop In The Ocean
  8. Act Of God
  9. Paved With Good Intentions
  10. Panic Stations
  11. Alter Ego
  12. Gold Ring
  13. Color Guard
  14. Lifeline

Disc Two //

  1. Lifeline (Piano Version)
  2. Let Your Guard Down (Piano Version)
  3. Drop In The Ocean (Piano Version)
  4. Kids (Piano Version)
  5. Forget About The Day (Piano Version)
  6. Alter Ego (Piano Version)
  7. So Right (Piano Version)
  8. Gold Ring (Piano Version)
  9. Drop In The Ocean (Oscuro Remix)
  10. So Right (MSIK Remix)
  11. Act Of God (MSIK Remix)
  12. Forget About The Day (FNP Remix)
  13. Let Your Guard Down (Oscuro Remix)
  14. Lifeline (MSIK Remix)
  15. Panic Stations (Oscuro Remix)
  16. Pneumonia

Mixed by Grammy-winning mix engineer Michael Brauer, and mastered by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound.


Shipping Locations
Our music products are warehoused in the UK. Apparel is warehoused in Europe and the US. When you purchase a product from the RJ Thompson Official Store, your items will be dispatched from your nearest warehouse, and you may not receive all of your items in the same shipment.

Delivery Times
Delivery times vary depending on destination country and shipping method chosen. Every item currently for sale in the RJ Thompson Official Store ships the week prior to October 30th 2020, as part of the pre order period for new album Lifeline.

The RJ Thompson - Album Experiences app, which drives augmented reality experiences for the Lifeline album, requires a phone that supports augmented reality.

For Apple users, for example, that means that you require an iPhone 6S or later, running iOS 11.0 or later.

For Android users, please check that your device supports augmented reality on this link. The vast majority of phones made since 2016 do support it, but we hold no responsibility of checking your specific device.

At launch the app will only be available on smartphones, with tablets following shortly afterwards.

You may also like