Lifeline (Deluxe Edition) - Digital Download


THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM: Your download files will be delivered in a lossless format (WAV or FLAC) at 0:01am on 30th October 2020.

RJ Thompson's incredible new album Lifeline, featuring the singles "Kids", "Forget About The Day" and "Act Of God". The RJ Thompson Store exclusive deluxe edition features the 14-track album plus 16 additional piano versions, remixes and bonus tracks.


  1. Est. 1985
  2. Kids
  3. So Right
  4. Forget About The Day
  5. Ditto
  6. Let Your Guard Down
  7. Drop In The Ocean
  8. Act Of God
  9. Paved With Good Intentions
  10. Panic Stations
  11. Alter Ego
  12. Gold Ring
  13. Color Guard
  14. Lifeline

    Plus bonus tracks...

  15. Lifeline (Piano Version)
  16. Let Your Guard Down (Piano Version)
  17. Drop In The Ocean (Piano Version)
  18. Kids (Piano Version)
  19. Forget About The Day (Piano Version)
  20. Alter Ego (Piano Version)
  21. So Right (Piano Version)
  22. Gold Ring (Piano Version)
  23. Drop In The Ocean (Oscuro Remix)
  24. So Right (MSIK Remix)
  25. Act Of God (MSIK Remix)
  26. Forget About The Day (FNP Remix)
  27. Let Your Guard Down (Oscuro Remix)
  28. Lifeline (MSIK Remix)
  29. Panic Stations (Oscuro Remix)
  30. Pneumonia

Mixed by Grammy-winning mix engineer Michael Brauer, and mastered by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound.


Shipping Locations
Our music products are warehoused in the UK. Apparel is warehoused in Europe and the US. When you purchase a product from the RJ Thompson Official Store, your items will be dispatched from your nearest warehouse, and you may not receive all of your items in the same shipment.

Delivery Times
Delivery times vary depending on destination country and shipping method chosen. Every item currently for sale in the RJ Thompson Official Store ships the week prior to October 30th 2020, as part of the pre order period for new album Lifeline.

You may also like