The Vinyl + Signed Postcard Bundle!


Low Stock - Less than 100 left of this limited edition - Once they're gone, they're gone!


  • Lifeline (Deluxe Edition) - Triple 12" Vinyl with AR Experience
  • Signed RJ Thompson Postcard

Everyone who pre-orders a copy (or bundle) of Lifeline will be entered into a competition to win 1 of 20 signed test pressings of the record.*

Lifeline is the phenomenal new album from RJ Thompson. Featuring the singles Kids, So Right, Forget About The Day and Act Of God. The physical versions of the album are all "deluxe" packages, each containing the 14 track album plus 16 bonus piano versions and remixes.**

The Limited Edition triple vinyl (1,000 copies worldwide) is a sight to behold! Each vinyl is a different colour... record one is 140g ocean blue, record two is 140g red, and record three is 140g white. Packaged in a 3 panel gatefold with lyrics and a download card, and not forgetting the world's first ever-evolving augmented reality record experience! A true collector's item!

What is the AR Experience? - Lifeline is the world's first augmented reality enhanced record that evolves with time. When you purchase the record and download the accompanying IOS or Android app (phone or tablet), your record comes to life. Use the free app to scan over the artwork and packaging to discover an evolving world that changes with the time of day, year and weather. For example, if it's night time and raining where you are in the world, the front cover of the album will appear like it's night time and raining etc. You will have a unique experience completely tailored to you and your world! In addition, there is bonus content (including demo versions, behind the scenes content and more) dotted throughout the artwork that also changes over time. A truly unique collector's item! An ever-evolving experience! (Note: It should be noted that the AR Experience with the CD and Cassette is different and not as large as the Vinyl, containing different bonus elements that are limited by the size of the physical CD and Cassette. For the full immersive experience we recommend purchasing the Vinyl, or one of the Vinyl bundles!)


Side A //

  1. Est. 1985
  2. Kids
  3. So Right
  4. Forget About The Day
  5. Ditto
  6. Let Your Guard Down
  7. Drop In The Ocean

Side B //

  1. Act Of God
  2. Paved With Good Intentions
  3. Panic Stations
  4. Alter Ego
  5. Gold Ring
  6. Color Guard
  7. Lifeline

Side C //

  1. Lifeline (Piano Version)
  2. Let Your Guard Down (Piano Version)
  3. Drop In The Ocean (Piano Version)
  4. Kids (Piano Version)

Side D //

  1. Forget About The Day (Piano Version)
  2. Alter Ego (Piano Version)
  3. So Right (Piano Version)
  4. Gold Ring (Piano Version)

Side E //

  1. Drop In The Ocean (Oscuro Remix)
  2. So Right (MSIK Remix)
  3. Act Of God (MSIK Remix)
  4. Forget About The Day (FNP Remix)

Side F //

  1. Let Your Guard Down (Oscuro Remix)
  2. Lifeline (MSIK Remix)
  3. Panic Stations (Oscuro Remix)
  4. Pneumonia

Mixed by Grammy-winning mix engineer Michael Brauer, and mastered by Joe Laporta at Sterling Sound. Vinyl pressed at Optimal, Europe's leading pressing plant.

** Due to size limitations, the Cassette features the 14 track album and 8 piano versions, with the remaining remixes available on a download code.


Shipping Locations
Our music products are warehoused in the UK. Apparel is warehoused in Europe and the US. When you purchase a product from the RJ Thompson Official Store, your items will be dispatched from your nearest warehouse, and you may not receive all of your items in the same shipment.

Delivery Times
Delivery times vary depending on destination country and shipping method chosen. Every item currently for sale in the RJ Thompson Official Store ships the week prior to October 30th 2020, as part of the pre order period for new album Lifeline.

You may also like